Bill Stevens

Bill Stevens: Links

Jay Bianchi - www.jaybianchi.com

Adam Kolker - www.adamkolker.com 

Pete McCann - www.petemccann.com

Ben Gramm - www.bengramm.com

Gary Fogel - www.garyfogel.com

Paul Pricer - https://www.backstage.com/PaulPricer/

Greg Black Mouthpieces - www.gregblackmouthpieces.com

Frank Sinatra School of the Arts - www.franksinatraschoolofthearts.org

Exploring the Arts - www.exploringthearts.org

Tony Bennett - www.tonybennett.com

Joe Solomon - http://bit.ly/1KpPmf5

Ron Miller - http://www.ronjam.net/

New York Symphonic Arts Ensemble - www.nysae.net/

Jazz Education Network - http://www.jazzednet.org

Brooklyn Conservatory of Music - www.bkcm.org

Lucy Moses School - www.kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York Jazz Workshop - www.newyorkjazzworkshop.com

Jazz Foundation of America - www.jazzfoundation.org

Content Creators Coalition - http://www.c3action.org/

Barnett Newman Foundation - www.barnettnewman.org

Artists Rights Society - www.arsny.com

Art by Laura Salzberg - www.laurasalzberg.com

Josh Sinton - www.joshsinton.com

Brian Woodruff - www.brianwoodruffmusic.com

Chet Baker Foundation - www.chetbakerjazz.com

Jamie Winnick - www.jamiewinnick.com

Chris Marker, "La Jetee" - chrismarker.org/chris-marker-2/

Lennie Tristano - www.lennietristano.com

Ben Rosenblum - www.benrosenblummusic.com

Braden Smith - bradensmith.squarespace.com

The Collective - thecollective.edu

John Rogers, Photography - www.johnrogersnyc.com (photo credit - 2 pictures on Pedagogy page)